We are in the process of recruiting active Pennsylvania Golf Association members, to be a Club Delegate for your club.

The Keystone Partnership has been created by the Pennsylvania Golf Association in order that serious golfers can synergize with us in our efforts towards promoting Golf for the Commomwealth!

Who and what is The Pennsylvania Golf Association? Check out Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) for all your answers.


Past Champions - Junior Girls' Championship

Year Champion Home Club Tournament Site Division Runner-Up
2018 Kaitlyn Lees Philadelphia CC Hershey CC - East C  
2017 Rylie Heflin   Hershey CC - East C  
2016 Kaitlyn Lees Philadelphia CC Hershey CC - East C Jennifer Cleary
2015 Kaitlyn Lees Philadelphia CC Hershey CC - East C Esther Park
2014 Samantha Staudt Applecross CC Hershey CC - East C Kaitlyn Lees
2013 Brynn Walker St. David's CC Hershey CC - East Jane Hopkinson-Wood
2012 Madelein Herr  Jericho National Williamsport CC  C Brynn Walker 
2011 Erica Herr Jericho National Saucon Valley CC E Kendall Allen
2010 Emily Gimpel Whitemarsh Valley CC Butler CC W Alessandra Liu
2009 Jacqueline Calamaro Rolling Green CC Harrisburg C Erica Herr
2008 Jacqueline Calamaro Rolling Green Merion (West) E Christine Shimel
2007 Rachel Rohanna Rohanna's GC Uniontown CC W Maria Battaglia
2006 Kate Scarpetta Glenmaura Nat'l GC Regents' Glen CC C Sarah Bejgrowicz
2005 Sarah Bejgrowicz Overlook GC Talamore at Oak Terrace E Victoria Arena
2004 Jordan Craig Pleasant Valley CC Wildwood GC W Kaitlin Kearney
2003 Tarah Schloss Mill Race CC Frosty Valley CC C Jordan Craig
2002 Jordan Craig Pleasant Valley CC Whitemarsh Valley CC E Whitney Myers
2001 Whitney Myers Hanover CC Indiana CC W Madeline Lovette
2000 Kristen White Talamore at Oak Terrace Hanover  CC C Beth Marashak
1999 Jen Gibson Llanerch CC Llanerch E Beth Marushak
1998 Cynthia Skilton Concord CC Deer Run W  
1997 Tiffany Fisher Northampton CC Glenmaura Nat. C Jennifer Patterson
1996 Kimberly Strong Wyncote CC Philadelphia Cricket Club E Reynolds,Patterson, Roberts
1995 Shannon Ruane Alcoma GC Wildwood Golf Club W Stephanie Reynolds
1994 Lisa Strom Talamore at Oak Terrace Outdoor CC C Nicole Green
1993 Laura Hammond Whitford CC Whitford CC E  
1992 Erin White Lawrence Park GC Indiana CC W  
1991 Erin White Lawrence Park GC Outdoor CC C  
1990 Stacie Aber Greensburg CC Spring-Ford CC E  
1989 Stacie Aber Greensburg CC Shannopin CC W Ami Schonauer
1988 Deb Eckroth Sunset GC Colonial CC C  
1987 Patricia Corace North Hills CC Spring-Ford CC E  
1986 Patricia Corace North Hills CC Edgewood CC W Molly McCann
1985 Jen Myers Lancaster CC      
1984 Kate Rogerson Indiana CC      
1983 Kate Rogerson Indiana CC      
1982 Lisa Dine   Media Heights    
1981 Michele Berteotti Valleybrook CC Sandy Run CC    
1980 Michele Berteotti Valleybrook CC Indiana CC    
1979 Lisa Dooling Maunfacturers G&CC Carlisle CC    
1978 Linda Mescan Grandview CC      
1977 Joan Hubbert        
1976 Nancy Rubin Hillcrst CC Sewickley Heights GC W Susan Ramonat
1975 Mary Beth Lang Overbrook GC Overbrook GC    
1974 Betsy King Heidelberg CC      
1973 Betsy King Heidelberg CC      
1972 Babara Hippensteel        
1971 Debbie Massey Saucon Valley      
1970 Debbie Massey Saucon Valley      
1969 Janie Fassinger New Castle CC      
1968 Janie Fassinger New Castle CC      
1958 Margot Morton Indiana CC      
1957 Margot Morton Indiana CC      
1956 Margot Morton Indiana CC      
1955 Leona Sayre        


Past Champions - Junior/Junior Girls


Year Champion Home Club Tournament Site Division Runner-Up
2018 Megan Adelman   Hershey CC C  
2017 Megan Adelman   Hershey CC C  
2016 Hannah Barrett   Hershey CC - East C N/A
2015 Elizabeth Lauren Beek Meadowlands CC Hershey CC - East C Lauren Jones
2014 Lauren Jones Merion GC Hershey CC - East C Amanda Jones
2013 Grace Simenson Rivercrest GC & Preserve Hershey CC - East C Aubree Narus
2012 No Event        
2011 No Event        
2010 Julia Curley Philadelphia CC Butler CC W Madison McDaniel
2009 Julia Curley Philadelphia CC CC Harrisburg C Madelein Herr
2008 Madelein Herr Jericho National Merion (West) E Ellen Eighmy
2007 Emily Rohanna Rohanna,s GC Uniontown CC W  
Copyright © 2019 The Pennsylvania Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions